Our Pastoral Staff

Jerry Walls - Senior Pastor
Jerry.Walls@SouthsideFamily.com

Matt Walls - Co-Pastor & Kathleen Campus Pastor
Matt.Walls@SouthsideFamily.com

Billy Andrews - Executive Pastor
Billy.Andrews@SouthsideFamily.com

Dennis Clark - Associate Pastor
Dennis.Clark@SouthsideFamily.com

Randall Nash - Pastoral Care
Randall.Nash@SouthsideFamily.com

Johnny McDowell - Discipleship Pastor
Johnny.McDowell@SouthsideFamily.com
Roger Cook - Senior Adult Pastor
Roger.Cook@SouthsideFamily.com

Jim Gray - Student Pastor
Jim.Gray@SouthsideFamily.com

Drew Cook - Children's Pastor
Drew.Cook@SouthsideFamily.com

Josh Ray - Pleasant Hill Campus Pastor
Josh.Ray@SouthsideFamily.com

Jeremy Emory - Kathleen Campus Teaching Pastor
Jeremy.Emory@SouthsideFamily.com

Robbie Coleman - High School Pastor
Robbie.Coleman@SouthsideFamily.com